LIVE TRAINING WITH ANDREW HORDER, TheBusyFool

“The 5 Key Things You Can and MUST Do To Make
Your Work A Rewarding and Profitable Joy in 2014 And Beyond”

November

27

Weds November 27th
12 PM Pacific Time
3 PM Eastern Time
8 PM GMT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Learn why your Joyful Genius is the key to your success

  • 2

    Get techniques to identify what people really value in your work

  • 3

    Get techniques to identify what people really value in your work

  • 4

    Understand why it is selfish NOT to seek opportunities to use your brilliance

  • 5

    Create an individual plan to spend every day doing work you truly love AND GET WELL PAID FOR IT

Andrew Horder

Andrew Horder is an author, coach and NLP Master Practitioner helping entrepreneurs and executives discover their genius, those activities and opportunities that they really love, and that will produce their lasting success. Founder of TheBusyFool.com and creator of the innovative Opportunity Matrix prioritisation tool, Andrew brings to his work an unusual combination of deep logical analysis and an abiding interest in people and their human motivations. His first book, “The Busy Fool’s A to Z of Loving Work” is available from Amazon.

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you