LIVE TRAINING WITH ANDREW HORDER, TheBusyFool

“The 5 Essential Secrets to Effective Prioritizing
to make your work a rewarding & profitable joy in 2014 and beyond”

June

24

Tues June 24th
7:30 PM BST
2:30 PM Eastern Time
11:30 AM Pacific Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    What makes you a Busy Fool

    and how to avoid it

  • 2

    The “2 Big Business Questions”

    that will save you hours every week

  • 3

    Why time management is a dangerous myth

    and what you can do about it!

  • 4

    The importance of prioritizing

    and how to do it effectively and profitably

  • 5

    The Secret to an easy life

    making your life and business an easy flow of effectiveness and joyfulness

Andrew Horder

Andrew Horder is an author, coach and NLP Master Practitioner helping entrepreneurs and executives discover their genius, those activities and opportunities that they really love, and that will produce their lasting success. Founder of TheBusyFool.com and creator of the innovative Opportunity Matrix prioritisation tool, Andrew brings to his work an unusual combination of deep logical analysis and an abiding interest in people and their human motivations. His first book, “The Busy Fool’s A to Z of Loving Work” is available from Amazon.

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 50 spots on our live system available so register now to avoid missing out.  This training is packed with high quality content that others charge a lot of money for, and will fill up very fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you